Club Executive

Iroquoia Board of Directors 2023-2024


Al Dundas

Trail Development & Maintenance Director

Peter Rumble


Land Stewardship Director

Cynthia Archer


Publicity & Public Education Director

Kathrin K├Ânig


Membership Director

Jordan Scott


Communications Director

Cheri Chevalier




Alana Giustizia


Hiking Director

Ruth Moffatt


BTC Representative

Doug Stansbury



Nick Pankratz


Landowner Relations Director

Doug Yungblut


Support Volunteers

Cheri Chevalier - Social Media

Robert House - ENotes

Robert House - Website




To get in touch with any of our directors, email and we'll direct your query from there.



Land Securement

Freddy Wang



Freddy Wang


Fundraising Director

Jessica Clark Barrows


Volunteer Director

Jordan Scott


Directors At Large

Parvinder Sachdeva

Julia Kole

Daniel Lawlor